banner news
ISBI BestPaper2013 newsCongratulations to Nikhil Singh, Jacob Hinkle, Sarang Joshi and Tom Fletcher whose paper was awarded "Best Student Paper" at the ISBI 2013 Conference.

N.P. Singh, J. Hinkle, S. Joshi, P.T. Fletcher. A Vector Momenta Formulation of Diffeomorphisms for Improved Geodesic Regression and Atlas Construction,” In IEEE Proceedings of ISBI 2013, Note: Received Best Student Paper Award, 2013.